Gateway Drugs, a Cape Town based duo, have released their latest album, Dare Tonight. We’ve been watching their synth pop sound develop over the years and they have really created something special with this album.

Our favourite song is their title track, Dare Tonight. It’s a romantic 80s track that parallels Daft Punk’s Digital Love.

Their whole album sounds like a long love song. We love this work.

Track List
1. Me And You
2. Dare Tonight
3. Take Back The Rain
4. Out Of My Head
5. In Stereo
6. Give Me Your Love
7. Alone
8. Sun In Your Eyes
9. Young Lover
10. Love In The Dark

%d bloggers like this: