naasMUSIC finds musicians and producers that have distinct styles. They have created a platform for these artists to get exposure and their compilation series is one of those mechanisms. This is DASSIE, their 3rd-themed compilation 

You can consider this your Easter treat.

naasMUSIC presents DASSIE, featuring:
1. Bateleur – Blossom/Unfold
2. Cardonspokes – Chocolate Covered Weekend
3. Beyond – Rise From The Grave
4. B00n – Save
5. Thor Rixon – The Hunt
6. Umlilo – Slima Mina
7. Bear Claw – You Missed An Egg!

All profit from their Bandcamp will be going to the development and nurturing of local, under-developed talent to showcase their work and grow their fan base.


%d bloggers like this: